Slow Oven Roasted Vegetables

Slow Oven Roasted Vegetables

Hey everyone! Today was the last day of Vegan MoFo. It was a really great experience for me. I discovered so many new blogs that I enjoyed reading so much! Vegan MoFo has kept me moviated to post at leat 5 times a week and I will try to contuine that throughout the year. I hope you all had a great Halloween! Today I wanted to make something fall/ Halloween like, the problem was I didn’t have any fall type vegetables. I only had summer ones like eggplant and zucchinii. I quickly threw whatever vegetables I had in my fridge into a casserole dish. I flavored the veggies with fresh mint, thyme, and salt and pepper. I also added tomato sauce to the vegtables. I then slow roasted them for a good one and a half hours. The result was awesome tender roasted vegetables. It was really good.

