Hey everyone!  Kelly from The Pink Apron tagged me for seeing what’s in my freezer.  Thanks Kelly for tagging me!  I use my freezer as a storage center for some of my spices so they don’t go bad as I bought them in bulk. My freezer doesn’t have meat and it rarely has meat since my family doesn’t eat a lot of meat since I became vegan. I’m glad because I am saving so many animal!

my freezer

my freezer part 2

I am tagging the following awesome bloggers to show their freezers

1) Show Me Vegan
2) La Vegan Loca
3) Vegan Eats & Treats
4) Mobetta Vegan
5) Sweet Potatoe

Also today I made some pasta with what ever vegetables were in my fridge.  I have been going on a pasta overload but its OK, because they are so good!  Today I had penne with capers, zucchini, spinach, shallots, broccoli, balsamic vinegar, and garlic!  It was so good and simple!

Pasta Primavera

